School District of Eleva-Strum - Strum, WI - Calendar of Events http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=140232 School District of Eleva-Strum - Strum, WI - Calendar of Events en-us Memorial Day - May 29, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5034&memberid=598 Mon, 29 May 2017 Brass Ensemble - May 29, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5274&memberid=598 Mon, 29 May 2017 HS Golf Sectional at Whispering Pines (Cadott) 9:00AM, bus at 7:15 - May 31, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5220&memberid=598 Wed, 31 May 2017 Students Last Day - June 2, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5035&memberid=598 Fri, 02 Jun 2017 HS/MS Band March - BroilerFest - June 4, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5275&memberid=598 Sun, 04 Jun 2017 7TH GGB 6:00-8:00PM (MS Gym) - June 5, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5322&memberid=598 Mon, 05 Jun 2017 7TH GBB 6:00-8:00PM (MS Gym) - June 6, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5323&memberid=598 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 7TH GGB 6:00-8:00PM (MS Gym) - June 12, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5324&memberid=598 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 7TH GGB 6:00-8:00PM (MS Gym) - June 13, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5325&memberid=598 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Board Meeting- 6:30 PM - June 14, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5077&memberid=598 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Youth Football (practice field) 5:00-8:00PM - July 10, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5330&memberid=598 Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Youth Football (practice field) 5:00-8:00PM - July 11, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5331&memberid=598 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Board Meeting 6:30PM - July 12, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5078&memberid=598 Wed, 12 Jul 2017 Youth Football (practice field) 5:00-8:00PM - July 12, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5332&memberid=598 Wed, 12 Jul 2017 Youth Football (practice field) 5:00-8:00PM - July 13, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5333&memberid=598 Thu, 13 Jul 2017 HS Football (practice field) 6:00-8:00PM - July 17, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5326&memberid=598 Mon, 17 Jul 2017 HS Football (practice field) 6:00-8:00PM - July 18, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5327&memberid=598 Tue, 18 Jul 2017 HS Football (practice field) 6:00-8:00PM - July 19, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5328&memberid=598 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 HS Football (practice field) 6:00-8:00PM - July 20, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5329&memberid=598 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Board Meeting 6:30PM - August 9, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5079&memberid=598 Wed, 09 Aug 2017 Varsity FB at Mondovi 7PM. Bus at 5:15 - August 17, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5334&memberid=598 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Varsity FB vs Colfax (H) 7PM - August 25, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5335&memberid=598 Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Varsity FB vs Whitehall (H) PARENTS NIGHT 7PM - September 1, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5336&memberid=598 Held at: Eleva-Strum Central High School Fri, 01 Sep 2017 Varsity FB at Independence/Gilmanton 7PM. Bus at 5:10 - September 8, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5337&memberid=598 Held at: Away Fri, 08 Sep 2017 Board Meeting 6:30PM - September 13, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5080&memberid=598 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 Varsity FB at Augusta 7PM. Bus at 5:00 - September 15, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5338&memberid=598 Held at: Away Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Varsity FB vs Blair-Taylor (H) 7PM - September 22, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5339&memberid=598 Held at: Eleva-Strum Central High School Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Varsity FB vs Chequamegon (H) 7PM HOMECOMING - September 29, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5340&memberid=598 Held at: Eleva-Strum Central High School Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Varsity FB at Melrose-Mindoro 7PM. Bus at 4:25 - October 6, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5341&memberid=598 Held at: Away Fri, 06 Oct 2017 Board Meeting 6:30PM - October 11, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5081&memberid=598 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Varsity FB at Cochrane-FountainCity 7PM. Bus at 4:25 - October 13, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5342&memberid=598 Held at: Away Fri, 13 Oct 2017 Board Meeting 6:30PM - November 8, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5082&memberid=598 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 Board Meeting 6:30PM - December 13, 2017 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5083&memberid=598 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 Board Meeting - January 8, 2018 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5084&memberid=598 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 Board Meeting - February 12, 2018 http://www.esschools.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5085&memberid=598 Mon, 12 Feb 2018